You wanna go out tonight?


Jessie, Marysia and me on our way to After Skool.


Dancing.


Jessie, Marysia, me and Sarah outside Panic.



Ida and Tommy.


The Swedish party crew, always having fun.


Jon and Li cute couple, always up for a night out.


Me and Marysia in our tiny flat in Camden before going out.

For almost four years I went out dancing, drinking and romancing in London. I do miss it. Sometimes very much. Right now I miss it lots. So I've created this playlist with all the old London indie rock hits. The songs makes me think back on all the fun we had at Candy box, After skool, Metro, Frog, Bedrock, Catch, White Heat, KOKO...

London clubs 2004-2007 ultimate playlist here.

Me and my best friend Marysia used to go out Tuesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday.
Sometimes Mondays.

Crazy. But crazy fun!

(All the photos are from my facebook.)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0